Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Oh shit! PSN down again!


What the fuck is up with Sony and all this fucking maintenance? They call it "regularly scheduled" and when the say "regularly" they mean almost weekly! I know PSN is free, well, for those of us who aren't PlayStation Plus members. Boy those dudes must be kicking themselves in the ass for spending 50 bucks a year.

From 8 a.m. PST or 11 a.m. EST you won't be able to do much of anything other then watch Blu-ray. Most of you will be twiddling your thumbs till about 10 p.m. PST or 1 a.m. EST. There are lucky few who either own Xbox 360's or good enough PC's to play some SWTOR, but the rest of you might as well pull out your smart phones and play some Temple Run!

source: PlayStation Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment